Global Distributors Network

for Label Feeders

When selecting our distributors for our label feeders, we also pay attention to a partnership-based cooperation and a constant, regular exchange.

Our network covers the entire European area, and we also have carefully selected partners all over the world.

If you would like to distribute our products yourself, please contact us!

If you are based abroad and are interested in our label feeders, please get in touch with the contact person responsible for you from the network listed below:

United Kingdom

Bentec Ltd.
David Bennett

12 Huntingdon Gardens, Whitleigh
Plymouth PL5 4AF Devon
UK

Phone: +44 7432 404129
info@bentec-int.com

Spain/Portugal

Bwit Technology, S.L.
Victor Ballester
Iñigo Alvarez

C/ Progrés 25
08191 Rubi, Barcelona
Spain

Phone: +34 93 787 20 26
M: +34 638 235 570 V
M: +34 635 780 595 I
victor@bwit.es
inigo@bwit.es

Italy

I-Tronik
Michele Mattei

Via dell'Artigianato n.20
35010 Peraga di Vigonza (PD)
Italy

Phone: +39 049 8952300
m.mattei@itronik.it

France/
North Africa

J2C COMPOSANT
Frédéric Coste

ZA Les Avants - 4,
Avenue du Grand Chêne
34270 St Mathieu de Treviers
France

Phone: +33 4 67 59 90 39
j2c@j2c.fr

BeNeLux

KVMS
Jasper van Meerten

Slachthuisstraat 30-3
2300 Turnhout
Belgium

Phone: +32 14 72 00 62
jvanmeerten@kvms.be

Poland

PB Technik Sp. z o.o.
Pawel Szumny

Zwolenska 27
04-761 Warsaw
Poland

Phone: +48 22 6158344
p.szumny@pbtechnik.com.pl

Finland/Estonia

Perel Oy
Jari Rantala
Jari Honkonen

Torpankatu 285
FI-05801 Hyvinkää
Finland

Phone: +359 19 87 111
or: +359 40 543 9492
jari.rantala@perel.fi
jari.honkonen@perel.fi

Australia

HW Technologies
Hugo Waibel

2/33 Daking Street
North Parramatta NSW 2151
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9683 4008
Mobile: +61 412 268 541
info@hwtechnologies.com.au

USA/Canada/Mexico

Identco International
Brian Connolly

28164 W. Concrete Drive
SIL60041 Ingleside
USA

M: +1 847 909-8843
bconnolly@identco.com