Company - Our team

Christel Kiechle

Christel Kiechle

Managing Director

c.kiechle@pbtecsolutions.de

Tel.: +49 6023-94771-11

Reinhard Nitz

Reinhard Nitz

Managing Director

r.nitz@pbtecsolutions.de

Tel.: +49 6023-94771-0

Christoph Hagel

Application & Sales

c.hagel@pbtecsolutions.de

Tel.: +49 6023-94771-13

Joachim Krebs

Application & Sales

j.krebs@pbtecsolutions.de

Tel.: +49 6023-94771-15



Jennifer Streb

Jennifer Streb

Sales Assistant

j.streb@pbtecsolutions.de

Tel.: +49 6023-94771-10

Maren Hildebrand

Maren Hildebrand

Sales Assistant

m.hildebrand@pbtecsolutions.de

Tel.: +49 6023-94771-18

Corinna Schäfer

Corinna Schäfer

Sales & Marketing Assistant

c.schaefer@pbtecsolutions.de

Tel.: +49 6023-94771-16



Our team