Global Distributors Network

When selecting our distributors for our label feeders, we also pay attention to a partnership-based cooperation and a constant, regular exchange.

Our network covers the entire European area, and we also have carefully selected partners all over the world.

If you would like to distribute our products yourself, please contact us!

If you are based abroad and are interested in our label feeders, please get in touch with the contact person responsible for you from the network listed below:

DACH region (Germany - Austria - Switzerland)


pb tec solutions GmbH
Christel Kiechle

Max-Planck-Straße 11
63755 Alzenau
Germany

T: +49 6023 94 771 11
info@pbtecsolutions.de

Further European countries


BeNeLux

KVMS
Jasper van Meerten

Slachthuisstraat 30-3
2300 Turnhout
Belgium

T: +32 14 72 00 62
jvanmeerten@kvms.be

Denmark

Eltraco Automation
Mikael Merlin Thomson

Højager 4
DK-5270 Odense N
Denmark

T: +45 45 65 10 30
M: +45 30 70 36 35
Mikael.Thomsen@eltraco.com

Finland/Estonia

Perel Oy
Jari Rantala
Jari Honkonen

Torpankatu 285
FI-05801 Hyvinkää
Finland

T: +359 19 87 111
oder: +359 40 543 9492
jari.rantala@perel.fi
jari.honkonen@perel.fi

 

France/
North Africa

J2C COMPOSANT
Frédéric Coste

ZA Les Avants - 4,
Avenue du Grand Chêne
34270 St Mathieu de Treviers
France

T: +33 4 67 59 90 39
j2c@j2c.fr

 

Italy

I-Tronik
Michele Mattei

Via dell'Artigianato n.20
35010 Peraga di Vigonza (PD)
Italy

T: +39 049 8952300
m.mattei@itronik.it

Poland

PB Technik Sp. z o.o.
Pawel Szumny

Zwolenska 27
04-761 Warsaw
Poland

T: +48 22 6158344
p.szumny@pbtechnik.com.pl

Romania/Bulgaria/North Macedonia

Danutek Balkans SRL
Marian Gavrila

Mitropolit Andrei Saguna Str., no.2
300119 Timisoara
Romania

T: +40 740 218 504
mgavrila@danutek.com

 

Spain/Portugal

Bwit Technology, S.L.
Victor Ballester
Iñigo Alvarez

C/ Progrés 25
08191 Rubi, Barcelona
Spain

T: +34 93 787 20 26
M: +34 638 235 570 V
M: +34 635 780 595 I
victor@bwit.es
inigo@bwit.es

United Kingdom

Bentec Ltd.
David Bennett

12 Huntingdon Gardens, Whitleigh
Plymouth PL5 4AF Devon
UK

T: +44 7432 404129
info@bentec-int.com

Worldwide / Overseas


Australia

HW Technologies
Hugo Waibel

2/33 Daking Street
North Parramatta NSW 2151
Australia

T: +61 2 9683 4008
M: +61 412 268 541
info@hwtechnologies.com.au

USA/Canada/Mexico

Identco International
Brian Connolly

28164 W. Concrete Drive
SIL60041 Ingleside
USA

M: +1 847 909-8843
bconnolly@identco.com